Club Videos

I got authorisation from Yates to film in their premises. This is where Lacrosse go after the SU, so I wanted to add the scenes for some more context. I chose to film these on my iPhone, as Yates gets very busy on a Wednesday and a large camera would’ve been at risk of getting damaged. I was surprised at how stable and good quality the videos are, they seem a lot more professional than what I would of achieved on a camera, as the cameras high quality pick up every small movement. The lighting from the lights in their, and the cameras natural use in the dark, made them very suitable and set the scene very well.

Leave a Reply

